Consejo de Administración / Personal


April 2014

Mr. Rick Woolfolk, Chair
Financial Services Manager
Raymond James Financial

Mr. Glenn Kimball
Vice Chair
Owner, GWK Technologies

Ms. Mary Thomann, Treasurer
Vice President
Synergy Bank

Mrs. Kathy Butler, Secretary
Retired, UNT Food Service

Mr. Bill Thomas
Managing Partner
TNT Promotions LLC

Dr. Carolyn M. Bednar
Vice Chair
Retired Professor of Nutrition & Food Sciences
Texas Woman’s University

Maj. Gen. Mary Saunders
Executive Director
TWU Leadership Institute

Mr. Thomas Campbell

Mr. James Hilton
Marketing Director
Leigh Hilton PLLC

Mr. Anil Keswani
Owner, ANK Solutions LLC

Mr. Ron McGriff
General Transportation Mgr
Walmart Distribution Center

Ms. Vicki Peake
Principal Lecturer, UNT

Ms. Georgia A. Leech
HUH Adventures

Ms. Sandy Sage

Administrative Staff

Deb Robertson
Executive Director

Clifford Splawn
Business Manager

Nic Gray
Transportation Manager

Jona Escobedo
Maintenance Reporting Manager

Delphine Sumrall
Administrative Assistant