Administrative Staff

Frankie Lynn Moon, Chair, Owner, Baskets by Frankie Lynn Moon

Frankie Lynn Moon

Director of Development


Michelle McMahon

Executive Director

PJ Patel

Director of Finance


Julie Hydock

Director of Administration and HR


Max Calder

Director of Operations


Jona Coronado

Transportation Manager


Kristine Herrera

Senior Services Program Manager

Campbell 1

James Campbell

Compliance & Grants Manager

To see a full organizational chart, click here.

Board of Directors

Pam Shelton, Vice Chair Realtor

Pam Shelton, Chair,

Jamie White, Secretary, Retired

Jamie White, Secretary, Retired

Simeon Terry, Treasurer Vice President, Diversity Affairs, Austin Commercial

Simeon Terry, Treasurer Vice President, Diversity Affairs, Austin Commercial

Sara Arnold, Board Member Retired

Sara Arnold, Board Member, Retired

Richard Eubanks, Board Member Realtor

Richard Eubanks, Board Member, Realtor

Hector Flores, Board Member Modern Woodmen Financial

Hector Flores, Vice Chair,Modern Woodmen Financial Advisor

Bob Garrison, Board Member Manager, ICUSA

Bob Garrison, Board Member Manager, ICUSA

Glenn Kimball, Board Member Owner, GWK Technologies

Glenn Kimball, Board Member Owner, GWK Technologies

James Parker, Board Member SVPMarket President, Inwood National Bank

James Parker, Board Member, SVP/Market PresidentInwood National Bank

Regina Wright, Board Member Retired

Regina Wright, Board Member, Retired

James Hilton, Advisory Member

James Hilton, Advisory Member,
Marketing Director, Leigh Hilton P.L.L.C

Amy Jensen, Advisory Member

Amy Jensen, Advisory Member,
Member Services Manager, DATCU

Annes Scales, Advisory Member

Annes Scales, Advisory Member,

Board members are required to go through an application and screening process.  If you are interested in becoming a member of our board, please contact our office. (940) 382-2224. For a list of upcoming meeting dates and to view previous meeting minutes, click here.